St Patrick's Church, Donegal Town

St Agatha's Church, Clár

Tawnawilly Parish

Very Rev Niall Coll
Parishes: Donegal Town (Tawnawilly)
Parochial House, Donegal Town, F94 D8X0
074-9740461 Parish Office

Welcome to the website of the Tawnawilly Parish Catholic Community, in the diocese of Raphoe, Co. Donegal. Our parish incorporates two churches, St Patrick's Church of the Four Masters, which is situated at Main Street, Donegal Town and St Agatha's Church, situated in the townland of Spierstown, approximately 2km to the East of Donegal Town. Our community consists of some 2500 people including some 400 family units.

Parish Notices

♗ View Current Notices

♗ View Previous Notices

Centre Notices

Upcoming Events

Book our Centre


View Newsletter

Archived Newsletters

Tawnawilly Parish Restoration Fund

St Agatha's and St Patrick's need funding for the ongoing work at the graveyard at St Agatha's and the repair of the roof at St Patrick's. The parish is looking for support and would be extremely grateful for all donations. €1,000.000.00 is needed to fund both projects.

If you would like to donate please contact the parish centre or parish priest. Thank You.

Livestream from St Patrick's Church, Donegal

St Patricks Chutch, Donegal

Livestream from St Agatha's Church, Clar

St Agathas Church, Donegal

Donegal Web Design